sex youjizz
sexvids dot porn indian giving blowjob.


Al Jahouri Rides to First Win of Season

It was third time lucky for Emirati Al Khalfan Al Jahouri as he raced to glory in the Emirates Championship at the Emirates International Endurance Village in Al Wathba, Abu Dhabi on Saturday.

Riding 12-year-old chestnut gelding Berlioz De Piboul, Al Jahouri won the 120km endurance ride finishing in a time of four hours 41 minutes 44 seconds averaging a speed of 25.56kmph.

This was the first win of the season for the experienced Al Jahouri who finished among the top 10 in the last two races. The winning horse belonged to Al Wathba Stables. It was also the stables’ second win of the season after Al Jahouri’s, brother finished first in the Giants ride.

The participants were required to cover the CEI 2** ride in five stages of 32km, 28km, 24kms 20km and 16kms. It was sponsored by SAS Investments.

Al Jahouri finished ahead of compatriot Musab Saleh Al Marzouqi on Tidjaso (4:43.57). The nine-year-old gelding was owned by Shaikh Ahmed bin Humaid Al Nuaimi.

“This was my third ride of the season. In the previous two rides I finished 10 and five and respectively and now am third time lucky,” he said. “From the third loop onwards I was sure I was going to win as many of the good horses in the ride were eliminated when ride reached this stage. My policy was to maintain a steady speed and win the race and I succeeded in it. This win is special to me as it is my first win of the season. Berlioz De Piboul is a good horse and he has also won many races. We will give him rest for some time before preparing him for the next ride,” said Al Jahouri who is also the trainer of the horse.

Indian Mag Singh Chain Singh, riding Yentl Raban, also of Al Wathba Stables, finished third clocking 4:44.00 followed by Uruguan Carlos Enrique Lopez Morales on CAL Caushah (4:49.26) while Emirati Omar Rashid Obaid Al Jarwan on Hamaasy clocked 4:49.28 to place fifth.

Nafez Aabara, project manager of SAS Investment and Hamed Al Ketbi, public relations manager of SAS Investment, Adnan Sultan Al Nuaimi, director general of Abu Dhabi Equestrian Club and Lara Sawaya, managing director of Tasweeq honoured the first three winners of the race.

Results (09.01.2010)

CEI2* Abu Dhabi (EAU)

Top Five

1. Ali Khalfan Al Jahouri (Berlioz De Piboul) – 4 Hourse 41.44 Minutes – Winner owned by Al Wathba Stables);
2. Musab Saleh Al Marzouqi (Tidjoso) – 04.43.57 – Winner owned by Shaikh Ahmad Bin Humaid Al Nuaimi;
3. Mag Singh Chain Singh (Yentl Raban) – 04:44.00 4:44.00 – Winner owned by Al Wathab Stables;
4. Carlos Enrique Lopez Morales (CAL Caushah) – 04.49.26 – Winner owned by Shaikh Sultan Bin Zayed Al Nahyan
5. Omar Rashid Obaid Al Jarwan (Hamaasy) – 04:49.28 – Winner owned by Shaikh Rashid Bin Hamdan Al Maktoum)