2006 FEI World Cup Dressage Final Update

The following riders have qualified for the 2006 FEI World Cup Dressage Final to be held from 20 to 23 April in Amsterdam (NED).

Title defender:
1. Anky van Grundsven NED

From the Western European League
2. Edward Gal NED
3. Isabell Werth GER
4. Ellen Schulten-Baumer GER
5. Laurens van Lieren (NED)
6. Imke Schellekens-Bartles (NED)
7. Ann Kathrin Linsenhoff (GER)
8. Laura Bertholsheimer (GBR)
9. Lorne Jörgensen (DEN)

From the Central European League
10. Elena Kalinina, RUS

From USA League:
11. Arlene Page USA
12. Leslie Morse USA

From Canada League:
13. Cindy Ishoy CAN

The 5 additional riders and/or Wild Cards will be decided within the next few days.

Categories: Dressage, News